It's all change for Hurstpierpoint bowlers

There were big changes for Hurstpierpoint Bowls Club at their online annual general meeting.

Saturday, 17th April 2021, 9:30 am
Keith Jackson

The club elected Keith Jackson as their new president following Chris Barnden’s retirement after five years.

Hurstpierpoint also elected Barbara Awcock as the new chairman, with John Pierce standing down after three years.

All other committee members were re-elected. With the green looking in excellent condition the club hope to fulfil all their fixtures this season subject to government restrictions.