Six general election candidates for Chichester constituency

editorial image

THERE will be a six-way fight for the parliamentary seat in the Chichester constituency following the announcement this afternoon of the nominations.

Released by Chichester District Council, the general election candidates are, in alphabetical order: Andrew Emerson (Patria), Mark Farwell (Lab), Andrew Moncrieff (UKIP), Jasper Richmond (Green), Andrew Smith (Lib Dem) Andrew Tyrie (Con)

Polling takes place on May 7.