Full list of Horsham District Council election winners

Park North, Horsham District Council office. Photo by Derek Martin ENGSUS00120121227161019
Park North, Horsham District Council office. Photo by Derek Martin ENGSUS00120121227161019

All 44 seats at Horsham District Council were up for election on Thursday.

The winners in each of the wards are as follows:

Billingshurst and Shipley (Three seats):

Nigel Jupp, Conservatives

Kate Rowbottom, Conservatives

Gordon Lindsay, Conservatives

Bramber, Upper Beeding and Woodmancote (Two seats):

David Coldwell, Conservative

Ben Staines, Conservative

Broadbridge Heath (One seat):

Matthew French Conservatives

Chanctonbury (Three seats):

John Blackall, Conservatives

Philip Circus, Conservatives

David Jenkins, Conservative

Chantry (Three seats):

Ray Dawe, Conservative

Jim Sanson, Conservative

Paul Marshall, Conservative

Cowfold, Shermanbury and West Grinstead (Two seats):

Jonathan Chowen, Conservative

Roger Clarke, Conservative

Denne (Two seats):

Tony Hogben, Conservative

Adrian Lee, Conservative

Forest (One seat):

Winner: Godfrey Newman, Liberal Democrat

Henfield (Two seats):

Mike Morgan, independent

Brian O’Connell, Conservative

Holbrook East (Two seats):

Andrew Baldwin, Conservative

Karen Burgess, Conservative

Holbrook West (Two seats):

Christian Mitchell, Conservative

Peter Burgess, Conservative

Horsham Park (Three seats):

Josh Murphy, Conservative

Connor Relleen, Conservative

David Skipp, Lib Dem

Itchingfield, Slinfold and Warnham (Two seats):

Stuart Ritchie, Conservative

Tricia Youtan, Conservative

Nuthurst (One seat):

Toni Bradnum, Conservative

Pulborough and Coldwaltham (Two seats):

Paul Clarke, Conservative

Brian Donnelly, Conservative

Roffey North (Two seats):

Jonathan Dancer, Conservative

Alan Britten, Conservative

Roffey South (Two seats):

Roy Cornell, Conservative

Simon Torn, Conservative

Rudgwick (One seat):

John Bailey, Conservative

Rusper and Colgate (One seat):

Liz Kitchen, Conservative

Southwater (Three seats):

Claire Vickers, Conservative

Ian Howard, Conservative

John Chidlow, Conservative

Steyning (Two seats):

Tim Lloyd, Conservative

Michael Willett, Conservative

Trafalgar (Two seats):

Christine Costin, Lib Dem

Leonard Crosbie, Lib Dem